Jen’s Ballater 10 Challenge

Hey guys! I’ve decided to sign up to the Ballater 10 (10 mile run) on July 31st to fundraise for the RGU Go:India project over the summer. I haven’t done any running for more than a year, so this will be a huge challenge for me! Please support me by sponsoring me for my efforts as I really need the encouragement! Click here to sponsor.

The money is going towards a great cause- delivering a health and fitness initiative to primary school children, university students and the general public in Manipal, India, to help them make healthy lifestyle choices and improve their health whilst at the same time building connections with India which will benefit both us and them as well as future generations. Thank you!!

 

Leave a Reply

